Our Team

David Colleran

David Colleran

T: 01 405 3666
david@colleran.ie

Principal

Melanie Colleran

Melanie Colleran

T: 01 405 3666 – ext 1
melanie@colleran.ie

Dagnija Gintere

Dagnija Gintere

T: 01 405 3666 – ext 2
dagnija@colleran.ie

Lisa Hingston

Lisa Hingston

T: 01 405 3666 – ext 3
lisa@colleran.ie

Marta Krol

Marta Krol

T: 01 405 3666 – ext 5
marta@colleran.ie

Malgorzata Kobylarczyk

Malgorzata Kobylarczyk

T: 01 405 3666 – ext 6
gosia@colleran.ie

Mark Leonard

Mark Leonard

T: 01 405 3666 – ext 8
mark@colleran.ie